What Our Clients Say

5 star review  I contact Mitchell Tax Law via their website and I scheduled for Free consultation, I was called back the following day at the scheduled time. Kreig was pleasant over the phone, listened and very engaging. He asked specific questions pertains to be case and ask that I forwarded the letter that I received from IRS for further legal discussions.

thumb Adeola Ayanwale
October 28, 2020

5 star review  I was referred to Kreig Mitchell as I had very specific questions regarding parts of a complex real estate transaction. I had scheduled a 1/2 hour conversation and during that time I experienced why the person referring him to me was so enthused about his knowledge and ability to be a client advocate. He directed me to specific tax cases and shared with me very practical applications of the case and how best to incorporate the findings of that case into my situation. I was very pleased and will certainly contact him again with difficult transactions. He is at the top of knowledgeable tax attorneys whom I have dealt with over the years.

thumb Robert White
August 12, 2020

5 star review  Kreig is a very resourceful and courteous professional. I am happy that I am working with him for my business tax needs.

thumb Abraham Philip
September 15, 2020

5 star review  Kreig and Erin were very helpful with my case (IRS). Erin was very knowledgeable and seeked my best interest at heart. I am very happy that my issue with the IRS has been resolved thanks to Erin and Kreig. I 100% recommend them to any one in need of their help.

thumb Jay HR
October 14, 2020

5 star review  The consultation was informative and supportive. Very helpful during a difficult time.

thumb Elizabeth Carter
August 25, 2020

5 star review  I spoke to one of the attorney's who was very knowledgeable and provided a wealth of information for me to try to resolve the issue on my own. I did get a quote for my case and it was very reasonable. If I can't resolve it I will definitely hire them!

thumb Cheryl Savitt
July 29, 2020

5 star review  Kreig knows his stuff. He has a lot of experience in many aspects of business and real estate. I am considering moving my business and personally from a high income state to a lower income state and Kreig has the ability to support making a wise decision and the steps to make the change successfully so I don't take any short cuts.

thumb Mark Nyman
September 29, 2020

5 star review  I really appreciate the free consultation. It helped me tremendously, and I plan to scheduled a paid meeting for additional advice on a related topic.

thumb Suzanne Matthews
October 8, 2020

5 star review  had phone conversation and was pleased with info given, and advice.

thumb jose rodriguez
September 8, 2020

5 star review  I contacted Mitchell Tax Law via phone to ask for an initial consultation and they were quick to respond and accommodate a 30-min call for the following day. Attorney Breaux listened to my case, explained the basics of tax law as it applied to my particular situation, and oriented me. She was very helpful and Mitchell Tax Law were proactive with their follow up throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm for anyone navigating any tax-related issues.

thumb Santiago Hässig
July 25, 2020

5 star review  I called Houston Tax Attorney, Mitchell Tax Law after receiving an audit notice from the IRS. Less than 24-hours after reaching out, Erin was in contact with me. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of feedback received from a free consultation, so much so, that I knew I wanted Erin and her team in my corner. By the end of the call, I had a good overview of what I was dealing with. I dreaded facing what was to come alone. Having a professional to consult with really helped to put my mind at ease.

thumb Shawn Quashie
August 13, 2020

4 star review  Kreig set up a preliminary conference call. He was very responsive and understood my situation. Simple call system and very fluid for perspective clients.

thumb Tom Gentempo
August 31, 2020

If you are really into reading reviews, you can read even more reviews here.

Watch Our Free On-Demand Webinar

In 40 minutes, we'll teach you how to survive an IRS audit.

We'll explain how the IRS conducts audits and how to manage and close the audit.